No comments yet

In Person Church Service Schedule – August 30 through October 21

  • “In Person” services in (2) alphabet groups.
  • No Saturday night services
  • Each group will have a Sunday and following Wednesday service

The following is the upcoming schedule for the (2) groups according to alphabet.  Face coverings will be required as before and seating will be in compliance with social distancing.  Overflow when the sanctuary is full (due to social distancing) will take place in the Fellowship Hall. The “overflow” seating in the Fellowship Hall will also be with social distancing and spacing.  Please be aware that if you arrive after the sanctuary is full, you will be asked to go to the Fellowship Hall to be seated.

Aug 30 (Sun) and Sept 2 (Wed)         A through K

Sept 6 (Sun) and Sept 9 (Wed)          L through Z

Sept 13 (Sun) and Sept 16 (Wed)     A through K

Sept 20 (Sun) and Sept 23 (Wed)     L through Z

Sept 27 (Sun) and Sept 30 (Wed)    A through K

Oct 4 (Sun) and Oct 7 (Wed)            L through Z

Oct 11 (Sun) and Oct 14 (Wed)       A through K

Oct 18 (Sun) and Oct 21 (Wed)       L through Z

If you have been out of the area visiting family, on vacation, work related, or if you are a minister and have been ministering outside the area, Happy Valley Church would like for you to be conscientious concerning possible COVID 19 exposures while out of the area.