No comments yet

NEW AUGUST CHURCH SCHEDULE

This is the schedule to have Happy Valley Church “in house” services in (2) alphabet groups. The following is the August schedule for the (2) groups according to alphabet.

Face coverings will be required as before and seating will be in compliance with social distancing. Overflow when the sanctuary is full (due to social distancing) will take place in the Fellowship Hall. The “overflow” seating in the Fellowship Hall will also be with social distancing and spacing.

Please be aware that if you arrive after the sanctuary is full, you will be asked to go to the Fellowship Hall to be seated.

Wednesday July 29         A through K
Saturday August 1          L through Z
Sunday August 2             A through K
Wednesday August 5     L through Z
Saturday August 8          INTERNET ONLY
Sunday August 9             INTERNET ONLY
Wednesday August 12   A through K
Saturday August 15        L through Z
Sunday August 16           A through K
Wednesday August 19    L through Z
Saturday August 22        A through K
Sunday August 23           L through Z
Wednesday August 26   A through K
Saturday August 29        L through Z
Sunday August 30           A through K
Wednesday September 2     L through Z